Search our Site

Connect with us

 

 

Please click here to donate


Council

ACDP COUNCILLORS

 

Province Municipality Name Contact No.         E-mail
EC Buffalo City Municipality Luke Quse 076 510 6579 LMQuse@vodamail.co.za
  Nelson Mandela Bay Metro Lance Grootboom 073 268 6156 lancegroot65@gmail.com
         
GP Ekurhuleni/ East Rand Olga Maphanga 083 319 2455 maphangaolga@gmail.com
  City of Johannesburg/ Johannesburg Meschak van Wyk 076 827 7703 drmeshack@gmail.com
  Tshwane Metro/ Pretoria Derrick Kissoonduth 082 399 1234 derrickk@telkomsa.net
         
KZN eThekwini/ Durban Metro Wayne Thring 083 623 1240 wayne@acdpkzn.co.za
  uMsumduzi/ Pietermaritzburg Rienus Niemand 076 289 0982 rienus.niemand@gmail.com
         
 LP Thulamela/ Thohoyandou Humbulani Rumulifho 071 278 7409 hbramulifho@gmail.com
  Makhado/ Louis Trichardt Famanda Hlongwane 082 050 1593 bfhlongwane@gmail.com
  Collin Chabane Knox Mabasa 076 396 1253 mabasa.Knox@gmail.com
         
MP eMalalhleni/ Witbank Nico Coetzer 082 895 9439 drnicocoetzer@roepersfontein.co.za
         
 NW Mafikeng/ Mafikeng Muzukisi Elias Dingle 074 654 8106 dingilemzukisi@gmail.com
  Greater Taung/ Reivilo Jerimia Tshipo 083 417 6780 gaolatlhwetshipo@gmail.com
  Ditsobotla/ Lichtenburg Kingsley Itlhopeng 074 237 0777 kingsleyitlhopeng@gmail.com
         
WC City of Cape Town/ Cape Town Grant Haskin 082 788 8708 granthaskin@gmail.com
    Demi Dudley 082 495 4788 demi.dudley@gmail.com
    Charlotte Williams 071 163 0727 williamscharlotte11@gmail.com
  Drakenstein/ Paarl Joseph Matthee 082 448 6180 JMatthee@capewineland.gov.za
  Stellenbosch Deon Arends 082 430 4186 deonrnds0@gmail.com
  Mossel Bay Jeanette Gouws 072 997 0637 jeanettegouws@yahoo.com
  George Johan du Toit 083 441 2947 johanshan1950@gmail.com
   Knysna  Shakespeare Arendse 082 255 6322  hornlee@mweb.co.za
 




Join the mailing list